School Calendar

April May

View the calendar as a grid.

April 2020

Lent Service

Wednesday, April 1  | 4 - 5 PM

Lent Dinner

Wednesday, April 1  | 5 - 6:59 PM

Lent Service

Wednesday, April 1  | 7 - 8 PM

Easter For Kids - Cancelled

Saturday, April 4  | 9 - 11 AM

Palm Sunday ~ PreK-Grade 8 sing

Sunday, April 5  | 9 - 10 AM

Maundy Thursday Lord Supper

Thursday, April 9  | 7 - 8 PM

Good Friday Chapel Service

Friday, April 10  | 11:30 AM - 12 PM

Early Release Noon

Friday, April 10

Good Friday Tenabrae Service

Friday, April 10  | 7 - 8 PM

Easter Sunrise Service

Sunday, April 12  | 6 - 7 AM

Easter Sunrise Breakfast

Sunday, April 12  | 7:30 - 8:30 AM

Easter Festival Service

Sunday, April 12  | 9 - 10 AM

No School ~ Easter Monday

Monday, April 13

St John Academic Fair Night

Tuesday, April 14  | 5:30 - 7 PM

PTP Meeting

Wednesday, April 15  | 3:45 - 4:30 PM

Shoreland Academic Fair

Friday, April 17  | 3:19 PM

Worship ~ Junior Choir Sings

Sunday, April 26  | 9 - 10 AM

School Spirit Day

Thursday, April 30

Back to Top

May 2020

Piano Recital- Mrs Kopczynski

Thursday, May 7  | 6:30 - 7:30 PM