School Calendar

October November December January February March

View the calendar as a grid.

September 2022

Fall MAPS Testing

Monday, September 26 - Friday, September 30

Back to Top

October 2022

Saturday Worship with Lord's Supper

Saturday, October 1  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship with Lord's Supper

Sunday, October 2  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, October 2  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

No School - Teacher In Service

Monday, October 3

Saturday Worship

Saturday, October 8  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship

Sunday, October 9  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, October 9  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Parent Teacher Partnership Meeting

Tuesday, October 11  | 3:30 - 4:30 PM

Saturday Worship with Lord's Supper

Saturday, October 15  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship with Lord's Supper

Sunday, October 16  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, October 16  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

No Saturday Worship

Saturday, October 22

MLC Concert at St. John!

Saturday, October 22  | 7 - 8 PM

On Saturday, October 22, we host the MLC Choir!    The last time they were here had us wowing with the beautiful music. Please mark your calendars and plan to join us!

5 p.m. - Supper with the Choir and MLC President

5:45 p.m. - Presentation/ Discussion with MLC President

7 p.m. - Concert

(Martin Luther College is our college of ministry training our future pastors, teachers, and staff ministers.)

Worship

Sunday, October 23  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, October 23  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Entertainment Night Grades 3-8

Tuesday, October 25  | 6 - 8 PM

Grandparent's Day & Early Release

Wednesday, October 26

No School - Teacher In Service

Thursday, October 27 - Friday, October 28

Saturday Worship with Lord's Supper

Saturday, October 29  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship with Lord's Supper

Sunday, October 30  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, October 30  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM