School Calendar

December

View the calendar as a grid.

November 2019

Veterans Day Celebration

Friday, November 8  | 8:30 - 10 AM

A Veterans Day Celebration at St. John Lutheran School will be held on Friday, November 8. Joins us for Chapel at 8:30 a.m. followed by Fellowship and brunch served by our 6-8th grade students.

Grades K-2 Sing at Worship

Sunday, November 10  | 9 - 10 AM

Family Bible Hour

Sunday, November 10  | 10 - 11 AM

Family Bible Hour

Sunday, November 17  | 10 - 11 AM

School Spirit Day

Thursday, November 21

Dave Ramsey's "Financial Peace University"

Thursday, November 21  | 6:30 - 8 PM

Lesson 6 is not your typical boring and confusing insurance talk. You'll clearly understand the seven types of insurance you actually need and what you definitely don't need. Getting the right insurance in place is one of the most important parts to your defensive game plan!

Family Bible Hour

Sunday, November 24  | 10 - 11 AM

Early Release ~ Thanksgiving break

Tuesday, November 26 - Monday, November 4

Thanksgiving Feast

Tuesday, November 26  | 12:58 PM

No School ~ Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving Eve Service

Wednesday, November 27  | 7 - 8 PM

While the rest of the world scurries, stop with us to thank the Lord who blesses us so wonderfully! Join us Wednesday at 7 pm or Thursday at 9 am. Our first lesson will be Luke 17:11-19. Jesus asks a painful question: "Where are the other nine?"

Dave Ramsey's on Thanksgiving Break!

Thursday, November 28  | 6:30 - 8 PM

See you next week!