School Calendar

March April May

View the calendar as a grid.

February 2023

Saturday Worship with Lord's Supper

Saturday, February 4  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship with Lord's Supper

Sunday, February 5  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, February 5  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Winter MAPS Testing

Monday, February 6 - Friday, February 10

Saturday Worship

Saturday, February 11  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship

Sunday, February 12 - Tuesday, September 12  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, February 12  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Parent Teacher Partnership Meeting

Tuesday, February 14  | 3:30 - 4:30 PM

Saturday Worship with Lord's Supper

Saturday, February 18  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship with Lord's Supper

Sunday, February 19  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, February 19  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 22  | 3:30 - 4:30 PM

Lent Supper

Wednesday, February 22  | 4:30 - 5:30 PM

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 22  | 6:30 - 7:30 PM

No School - Teacher In Service

Friday, February 24

Saturday Worship

Saturday, February 25  | 5 - 6 PM

Worship

Sunday, February 26  | 9 - 10 AM

Bible Study and Sunday School

Sunday, February 26  | 10:30 - 11:30 AM